Print this Page
  • Text Size
  • A
  • A
  • A

 Administration

Name/Email Address

Badge Number

 Phone Number

Chief Kevin Halloran
khalloran@branfordpolice.com

217  
Beverly Cooke / Chief's Administrative Assistant 
bcooke@branfordpolice.com 
186  203-315-3377

 Captains

   
Geoffrey Morgan (Admin. Commander/P.I.O.)
gmorgan@branfordpolice.com
200  203-315-3914
Raymond Dunbar (Patrol Commander)
rdunbar@branfordpolice.com
181  203-315-3574

 Lieutenants 

   
John Finkle (Detective Division Commander)
jfinkle@branfordpolice.com
139  203-315-3376
David Galdenzi (Admin. / Training)
dgaldenzi@branfordpolice.com
138  203-315-2104
Kris Hormuth
khormuth@branfordpolice.com
136  
Parick O'Malley
pomalley@branfordpolice.com
237  
John Alves
jalves@branfordpolice.com
249  

 Sergeants

   
Jeffrey Beno
jbeno@branfordpolice.com
127  
Richard Dahlin
rdahlin@branfordpolice.com
216  
Dominick Eula
deula@branfordpolice.com
273  
Stanley Konesky
skonesky@branfordpolice.com
263  
Phillip Ramey
pramey@branfordpolice.com
265  
Gregory Watrous
gwatrous@branfordpolice.com
256  

 Detectives

 

203-315-3376
 
(Do not use to report crime)

 David Atkinson (Youth Detective)
datkinson@branfordpolice.com
111  203-481-5437
Arthur Ferris 
aferris@branfordpolice.com
255  
Patrick Moynihan
pmoynihan@branfordpolice.com
272  
Paul Perrotti
pperrotti@branfordpolice.com
223  
Ryan Tobin
rtobin@branfordpolice.com
134  

 Officers

   
John Abely
jabely@branfordpolice.com
258  
Michael Amarante
mamarante@branfordpolice.com
236  
Marc Andrew
mandrew@branfordpolice.com
292  
John Campanelli
jcampanelli@branfordpolice.com
264  
Melissa Carney
mcarney@branfordpolice.com
462  
John Cassella
jcassella@branfordpolice.com
250  
Jacob Cheesman
jcheesman@branfordpolice.com
478  
Matthew Clerkin
mclerkin@branfordpolice.com
466  
Christopher Cope
ccope@branfordpolice.com
471  
Corianne Dionne
cdionne@branfordpolice.com
461  
Ryan Gotowala
rgotowala@branfordpolice.com
477  
Joseph Harrington
jharrington@branfordpolice.com
463  
Joseph Herten
jherten@branfordpolice.com
261  
Robert Iovanna
riovanna@branfordpolice.com
481  
Bret Johnson
bjohnson@branfordpolice.com
266  
Jay Kaufman
jkaufman@branfordpolice.com
114  
Peter Kendzierski
pkendzierski@branfordpolice.com
131  
Richard Kenney
rkenney@branfordpolice.com
209  
Michael Loftis
mloftis@branfordpolice.com
475  
Christopher Manner
cmanner@branfordpolice.com
460  
Bryan McGinnis
bmcginnis@branfordpolice.com
274  
Michael O'Connor
moconnor@branfordpolice.com
472  
Michael Paleski
mpaleski@branfordpolice.com
238  
Amber Radomski
aradomski@branfordpolice.com
470  
Rachaad Roach
rroach@branfordpolice.com
268  
Christopher Romanello
cromanello@branfordpolice.com
473  
Sean Rubano
srubano@branfordpolice.com
260  
Lue Sobieraj
lsobieraj@branfordpolice.com
271  
Eric Suraci
esuraci@branfordpolice.com
474  
Jeffrey Zadjura
jzadjura@branfordpolice.com
469  

 Supernumerary Officers

   
Gregory Nutcher 457  
Todd Pelazza 163  
Peter Roding 201  
Kevin Saunders 458  
Daniel Travisano
dtravisano@branfordpolice.com
203  
Jeffrey Twohill 476  
Lee Wezenski 211  

 Dispatchers

   
John Carter
jcarter@branfordpolice.com
228  
Cristina Sands
ccivitelli@branfordpolice.com
295  
Thomas Coon
tcoon@branfordpolice.com
251  
Keith D'Amico
kdamico@branfordpolice.com
281  
Jerry Deno
jdeno@branfordpolice.com
231  
Gregory Faust
gfaust@branfordpolice.com
287  
Patricia Numberg
pnumberg@branfordpolice.com
277  
Matthew Opie
mopie@branfordpolice.com
247  
 Alyssa Santopietro
asantopietro@branfordpolice.com
502  

 Records / Clerks

   Records - 203-315-3900
Joan Bartlett
jbartlett@branfordpolice.com
115  

186  
Susan Evens
sevens@branfordpolice.com
279  
Rosemary Oliva
roliva@branfordpolice.com
120  
 

Crime Analysis

   

Erica Stone
estone@branfordpolice.com

 501  
476
476

Branford Police Department 33 Laurel Street, Branford, CT 06405 Non-Emergency: (203) 481-4241 Emergency: 911