Municipal Department Managers and Directors

Animal Shelter Laura Burban lburban@branford-ct.gov 203.315.4125
Assessors Barbara Neal bneal@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0644
Building Anthony Cinicola acinicola@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0658
Counseling Center Peter Cimino pcimino@branford-ct.gov 203.415.4187
Economic Development Terence Elton telton@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0637
Engineering Janice Plaziak jplaziak@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0639
Finance James Finch jfinch@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0663
Fire Chief John Ahern jahern@branfordfire.com 203.488.7266
General Government Buildings Otto Berger oberger@branford-ct.gov 203.315.3365
Harbor Master Bob Lillquist blillquist@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0634
Health Michael Pascucilla mpascucilla@esdhd.org 203.481.4233
Human Resources Joyce Forte jforte@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0628
Inland Wetlands and Natural Resources Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0661
Information Technology Debi Caron dcaron@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0617
Parks & Recreation Alex Palluzzi apalluzzi@branford-ct.gov 203.488.8304
Planning & Zoning Jose Giner jginer@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0657
Police Chief Kevin Halloran khalloran@branford-ct.gov 203.481.4241
Public Works Thomas Brennan tbrennan@branford-ct.gov 203.488.4156
Registrar of Voters (R) Marion Burkard mburkard@branford-ct.gov 203.483.3998
Registrar of Voters (D) Dan Hally dhally@branford-ct.gov 203.483.3999
Solid Waste & Recycling Dan McGowan dmcgowan@branford-ct.gov 203.483.8641
Senior Center Dagmar Ridgway dridgway@branford-ct.gov 203.481.3429
Tax Collector Joanne Cleary jcleary@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0646
Town Clerk Lisa Arpin larpin@branford-ct.gov 203.315.0633
Water Pollution Control Dan Gregory dgregory@branford-ct.gov 203.488.3125

Copyright 2013  Town of Branford                                                                                                            Terms of Use