

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING TOWN OF BRANFORD

Moderator: Dennis T. Flanigan	Majority Leader: Ray Ingraham	Minority Leader: Tom Brockett	Clerk: Donna Laich
District 1	District 3	District 5	District 7
Patricia Austin	Peter Black	Don Conklin	Kevin Healy
Lindsay Greenberg	Linda Erlanger	Dennis T. Flanigan	Donna Laich
Michele Sember	Peter Jackson	Tracy Everson	Tom Brockett
Clare Torelli		Ray Ingraham	
Frank Twohill, Jr.	District 4	Carolyn Sires	
George David Wells	Dan Adelman	·	
	Tricia Anderson	District 6	
District 2	Sean Kelly	Anthony Alfone	
DeeDee Hakun	Ram Shrestha	Ed Prete	
Peter Hentschel	Shahida Soomro	Marc Riccio	
Chris Hynes	James Stepanek	Chris Sullivan	

MEETING CANCELLATION December 9, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.

The regular meeting of the Representative Town Meeting (RTM) scheduled

for Wednesday, December 9, 2020 is hereby cancelled.

Dated this 30th day of November, 2020

Dennis T. Flanigan, RTM Moderator