Clean Energy Ad Hoc Committee Remote Meeting Agenda 4/27/20 @ 5:00 p.m.

Members: Greg Ames, Robert Babcock, Elena Cahill, Marshall Cox, William Horne, Sharon Huttner and Shirley McCarthy, Chair.

For participants dialing into Zoom meetings by telephone, these helpful commands may be entered on the keypad during the meeting:

Per the Governor's Executive Order 7B "Suspension of In-Person Open Meeting Requirements" All speakers must state their name before speaking each and every time they speak. Residents who speak must initially state their address for the record.

⇒ To Join Zoom Meeting by computer:

https://zoom.us/j/94415860595?pwd=MFhDUEpIMGZrak1vZklwQWhzOE9iUT09

⇒ To Join Zoom Meeting by telephone: 1-646-558-8656

⇒ Meeting ID: 944 1586 0595

⇒ Password: 011670

- 1. Approve minutes of 3/9/20
- 2. Green Bank Municipal solar analysis
- 3. Green Cities EV school bus kit
- 4. Sustainability staff position
- 5. HeatSmart
- 6. Energy plan
- 7. Standards/guidelines for municipal buildings; coordinate efforts with public building commission
- 8. New business