Event Date 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Thu Jun 20 2019, Thu Jul 18 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Jan 16 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Thu Aug 20 2020, Thu Dec 17 2020. Also includes Thu Jun 27 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Dec 10 2020.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00pm