Event Date 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020. Also includes Wed Jan 08 2020.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm