Event Date 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Aug 06 2020, Thu Dec 03 2020. Also includes Thu Jan 09 2020.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:00pm