Event Date 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Mon Jan 27 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 6:00pm