Event Date 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Tue Oct 08 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 7:00pm