Event Date 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Fri Jan 01 2021 except Wed Sep 11 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020. Also includes Wed Nov 04 2020.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm