Event Date 
Repeats every month on January, February, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Sat Apr 03 2021 except Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Jan 15 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 8:00am