Event Date 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Dec 16 2021 except Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Sep 16 2020, Wed Sep 30 2020, Wed Oct 14 2020, Wed Oct 28 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 09 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Mar 17 2021, Wed Mar 31 2021, Wed Apr 14 2021, Wed Apr 28 2021, Wed May 12 2021, Wed May 26 2021, Wed Jun 09 2021, Wed Jun 23 2021, Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 08 2021. Also includes Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed May 20 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Oct 21 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020, Wed Nov 18 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020, Wed Apr 07 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021, Wed May 05 2021, Wed May 19 2021, Wed Jun 02 2021, Wed Jun 16 2021, Wed Oct 06 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Nov 03 2021, Wed Nov 17 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021, Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00pm