Event Date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Mon Jan 31 2022. Also includes Tue May 11 2021, Wed Jan 12 2022.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 8:00pm