Event Date 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm