Event Date 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, June, July, September, October on the third Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Wed Jan 05 2022, Wed Mar 16 2022, Wed Jun 15 2022. Also includes Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 02 2022, Wed Apr 06 2022, Wed May 04 2022, Wed Jun 01 2022, Wed Jul 06 2022, Tue Dec 20 2022.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 5:00pm