Event Date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 8:00am