Event Date 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 5:30pm