Event Date 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, September, November, December on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jan 25 2023. Also includes Tue Jan 24 2023.
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 5:30pm